Facebook Pixel
October sale Get certified now
30% off all e-learning and 20% off virtual courses Use offer code: HWEEN21SA

TOGAF® training programmes

The TOGAF Standard, a standard of The Open Group, is the open enterprise architecture standard used by the world's leading organizations to improve business efficiency.

By passing both the TOGAF 9 level 1 and level 2 exams you will become TOGAF certified. An internationally recognised qualification that demonstrates competency to future employers.

= included = not applicable = optional add-on

TOGAF® 9 Combined level 1 and level 2 training course

Course Type
12 Months

What our customers say

"great communication"

Shilpa Makhija
22 Days ago
"Very good. Some tiny details to improve. Overall very positive experience."

Trusted Customer
32 Days ago
"Very efficient service, always eager to support and solve all issues"

Trusted Customer
55 Days ago