15% off e-learning, plus packs & blended courses

20% off virtual courses

Use offer code: EARLY0624USA
Learn now, pay later – payment options available

Management of Risk (M_o_R)® Qualifications and Training

There are two levels of M_o_R certification:

·       M_o_R Foundation 

·       M_o_R Practitioner 

In addition, in order to maintain the status of M_o_R Registered Practitioner, certificate holders must re-take a re-registration exam every 3–5 years.

M_o_R Foundation Qualification

M_o_R Foundation Purpose

The purpose of the Foundation qualification is to confirm that a candidate is able to demonstrate a knowledge and comprehension of the four elements of the M_o_R framework:

·       Principles

·       Approach

·       Processes

·       Embedding and reviewing and how they support corporate governance.

The Foundation qualification is a pre-requisite for