Learn more for less - up to 30% off!
Click here to view all courses

Use offer code: JUNE24NZ
Learn now, pay later – payment options available

Praxis Framework™ Qualifications and Training

The following examination levels are available for this scheme: -

  • Foundation
  • Practitioner

In addition to the Foundation and Practitioner courses and exams, there is also a Bridging Course. Individuals who hold one or more of the following certifications can attend a 3-day bridging course and sit the Praxis Practitioner exam, without needing to pass the Praxis Foundation exam first.

  • PRINCE2® Foundation or Practitioner Certificate
  • MSP® Foundation, Practitioner or Advanced Practitioner Certificate
  • APM Project Fundamentals Qualification (PFQ) Certificate
  • APM Project Management Qualification (PMQ) Certificate
  • PRINCE2 Agile® Practitioner Certificate
  • PM4SD™ Foundation or Practitioner Certificate.
  • PMP®
  • PgMP®

​Exam format:


  • 75 simple multiple-choice questions
  • 60 minutes duration
  • Closed book
  • 50% pass mark (38 marks out of 75)


  • Complex multiple-choice questions
  • 2 ½ hours duration
  • Open book (only the Praxis Framework can be referred to)
  • 50% pass mark (40 marks out of 80)


To take a look at our current selection of Praxis Framework™ courses, click here