Facebook Pixel

M_o_R® Qualifications and Training

There are two levels of M_o_R certification:

·       M_o_R Foundation 

·       M_o_R Practitioner 

In addition, in order to maintain the status of M_o_R Registered Practitioner, certificate holders must re-take a re-registration exam every 3–5 years.

M_o_R Foundation Qualification

M_o_R Foundation Purpose

The purpose of the Foundation qualification is to confirm that a candidate is able to demonstrate a knowledge and comprehension of the four elements of the M_o_R framework:

·       Principles

·       Approach

·       Processes

·       Embedding and reviewing and how they support corporate governance.

The Foundation qualification is a pre-requisite for the Practitioner qualification.

M_o_R Foundation Target Audience

M_o_R Foundation is suitable for any organisation or individual seeing the need for guidance on a controlled approach to identifying, analyzing and managing risk at strategic, programme, project and operational perspectives. The Foundation is aimed at

·       Business Change Managers

·       Programme and Project Managers

·       Risk Managers

·       Business and Programme and Project Support staff and managers

·       Operational staff and managers

·       Staff and Managers from other disciplines, particularly those responsible for establishing standards and /or integrating them with MSP and PRINCE2

M_o_R Foundation Training

M_o_R Foundation level certification can be achieved on it's own or within a course that combines both Foundation and Practitioner training.

ILX Group is the leading Accredited Training Organisation in best practice training and offers interactiv